Contact

Email for the PTSA is skylineptsautah@gmail.com

2018/2019 Skyline PTSA Board Members

Board Position Board Member email contact
Presidents Kim Paulding kimpaulding@comcast.net
President-Elect Ashli Storheim ashlistorheim@gmail.com 
Secretary Ashli Storheim ashlistorheim@gmail.com 
Treasurer DeAnn Zebelean  deannz@comcast.net
Legislative VP Chelle Brain chellebrain@hotmail.com
Leadership VP Alison Adams adams7342@comcast.net
Administrative Liason Doug Bingham dmbingham@graniteschools.org
Teacher Rep Rob Scott rscott@graniteschools.org
Registration Day Aubri Moench aubrimoench@yahoo.com
Picture Day Kim Hacking kim.hacking@mac.com
Back to School Stomp Kathy Swift kathyswift@comcast.net
Hospitality Co-Chairs Holly Brain
Kim Paulding
Deena Kirk
hollybrain@hotmail.com
kimpaulding@comcast.net
dkkndk@gmail.com
Teacher Appreciation Amy Garff
Kimberly Vincent
amyg@kengarff.com
kimberlyavincent@aol.com
Building a Better You Liaison Holly Brain
hollybrain@hotmail.com
Reflections Chair Ashli Storheim ashlistorheim@gmail.com
Website Katrina Stucki jkstucki@gmail.com
Graduation Party Holly Brain
Shelah Miner
hollybrain@hotmail.com
IB Liaison Katrina Stucki jkstucki@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator

Contact Us

 

Advertisements