Contact

2015/2016 Skyline PTSA Board Members

Board Position Board Member email contact
Presidents Angela Folsom
Holly Brain
angelabf@comcast.net
hollybrain@hotmail.com
President-Elect Bruce Gordon thydo@comcast.net 
Secretary Ashli Storheim ashlistorheim@gmail.com 
Treasurer Nichole Rollins-Nielson nielsonfam4@gmail.com
Legislative VP Perri Babalis pbabalis@utah.gov 
Leadership VP DeAnn Zebelean  deannz@comcast.net
Administrative Liason Doug Bingham dmbingham@graniteschools.org
Teacher Rep Rob Scott rscott@graniteschools.org
Registration Day Kim Paulding kimpaulding@comcast.net
Picture Day Amy Butterfield butterfieldgarden@msn.com
Back to School Stomp Kathy Swift kathyswift@comcast.net
Hospitality Co-Chairs Trish Hallstrom
Jackie Arbanas

Deena Kirk
Kim Paulding
trisha.hallstrom@nadel.com
hershey2891@gmail.com
kimpaulding@comcast.net
dkkndk@gmail.com
Teacher Appreciation Amy Garff
Kimberly Vincent
amyg@kengarff.com
kimberlyavincent@aol.com
Building a Better You Liaison Jon Paulding jon.paulding@usu.edu
Reflections Chair Ashli Storheim ashlistorheim@gmail.com
Website Katrina Stucki jkstucki@gmail.com
Graduation Party Chelle Brain chellebrain@hotmail.com
IB Liaison Katrina Stucki jkstucki@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Nichole Rollins-Nielson nielsonfam4@gmail.com
Skyline PTSA Council President Kathy Swift kathyswift@comcast.net
Skyline PTSA Council Treasurer Nicole Berry nicole.m.berry@gmail.com

Contact Us

Advertisements