Contact

Email for the PTSA is skylineptsautah@gmail.com

2020/2021 Skyline PTSA Board Members

Board Position Board Member email contact
President Elyse Hunter elysehunter1@gmail.com
President-Elect Shannon Fischio shannon.fischio@gmail.com
Secretary Sue Parker parker.6@comcast.net
Treasurer Jenny Tempfer jtempfer@conleyco.com
Legislative VP Scott Nix escottn_2000@yahoo.com
Leadership VP Ashli Storheim ashlistorheim@gmail.com
Administrative VP Mitch Nerdin mnerdin@graniteschools.org
Teacher Rep Michael Olson mwolson@graniteschools.org
Volunteer Coordinator Shannon Fischio shannon.fischio@gmail.com
Hospitality
Teacher Appreciation Amy Garff amyg@kengarff.com
Great Lunches Katie Goats katieagoates@gmail.com
Reflections Chair Katie Olson ktpolson@gmail.com
Website Scott Nix escottn_2000@yahoo.com
Graduation Party Holly Brain hollybrain@hotmail.com

Contact Us